CU has mascots at three of its campuses: From left, Milo the Lynx (CU Denver), Clyde the Mountain Lion (UCCS) and Chip the Buffalo (CU-Boulder)

University of Colorado Boulder


下载彩经彩票历史版本the at cu-boulder became a member of the in 2010. in addition to shared academic excellence, cu-boulder and the other pac-12 member institutions hold impressive athletic résumés.

The Buffaloes have 24 NCAA titles, including 17 in skiing, one in football, and six in men’s and women’s cross-country. 

[col width="1-2" last="1"]

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Mountain Lions


the are in the . the rmac is the oldest conference in ncaa division ii and member institutions have won 84 national championships through the 2013-14 year.

下载彩经彩票历史版本the mountain lions have won 15 conference championships, with 11 in men's golf, three in softball and one in the former women's tennis program.